Associated partners

The collaboration with the associated partners is based on sharing knowledge, initiating events and projects and exchange of Master and PhD students.

University of Crete, Greece
University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Sri Lanka
University of Tohoku, Sendai, Japan

Pending June 2017*:
Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic
University of Leipzig, Germany 
Ege University, Izmir, Turkey
University of Cagliari, Italy
University of Murcia, Spain
Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science and Technology (DGIST), Republic of Korea
Ajou University, Suwon, Republic of Korea






*Pending June 2017 - New Agreements will be prepared for the period 2017 - 2021