Participating universities

EURON comprises eight partner universities in Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg and the Netherlands. An agreement on the collaboration has been signed by the Executive Board of the partner universities (2017 - 2020).
The coordinating office is the School for Mental Health and Neuroscience (MHeNs) of Maastricht University. The network is headed by the EURON director supported by the coordinator, secretary and communication officer.
EURON acts via an Executive Board consisting of the director, coordinator and the local coordinators of each partner university.